What Will My Quickening Experience Be Like This Year!!!


What will my Quickening experience be this year? I am so looking forward to this. I am eagerly awaiting the experience. I remember the first year when I had my Quickening experience. I could not believe how intense the experience was. It was like all the information I was trying to absorb during the year was suddenly being absorbed all at once. I quickly wrote that information down and put it to good use. Right now, I am in the planning my room change. I am going to get some thematic fabric from Joann’s and cover my boards with them. Then I am going to structure the classroom so there’s a better flow to it. I will actually post before & after pictures my room in August. I am really looking forward to planning and relaxing. So, let me get to it. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

