The U.C.L.A. Writing Project

Yesterday I attended a writing workshop hosted by The U.C.L.A. Writing Project. It was absolutely fantastic. I got so much out of this workshop. For the first time I feel like I have the tools that I need to teach writing properly. I would like to go further with this program. I learned from the presenter that the Project has a 3-week Summer invitational. After which, the graduates are eligible to become presenters of the workshop I attended yesterday. If you would like to find out more about the U.C.L.A. Writing Project, here’s all the pertinent information:

UCLA Wriiting Project

1320 Moore Hall

Los Angeles, CA 90095

peitzman@gseis.ucla.edu

Contact number: 310-206-3544

http://gseisweb.gseis.ucla.edu/centerx/writing-project

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

