H.E.L.P.S. Program


Since I am implementing a new RTI program at my school, I’ve been researching various programs. One such program that I’ve come across is the H.E.L.P.S. Program or Helping Early Literacy with Practice Strategies. It was developed by  Dr. John Begeny. You can either print the materials for free or pay the company $45 to bind and ship everything for you. I like the option of paying the company to bind it and ship it because the thought of printing out a 156 page manual, buying a binder, putting them in page protectors, and hole punching them is not something I want to do. If the school secretary is willing to do it, that’s fine with me.

So, check it out. If you’re interested, click on the link & tell me what you think. Here’s the link: H.E.L.P.S. Program

Leave a Reply

