Frustrated Me!


I am so frustrated. I, with the help of my husband, Phillip, just finished decorating my room @ 6:00 p.m. Phillise missed cheer practice. I didn’t get a chance to go grocery shopping, and am just so irritable and frustrated. I wish I had at least one more day. Next year I will go in a couple of days early because I do NOT like rushing. As a result of rushing, some of my posters aren’t straight. I just wanna’ tear them off the wall. No one else may notice it, but I do. I am going to sleep now. I’ll wake up in the morning refreshed and ready to go. I’ll post about my first day back. So bye for now!

One thought on “Frustrated Me!

  1. I am sure when you go in tomorrow you will see how lovely your classroom looks. It is only because we are tired that we become critical. You will go in tomorrow morning and love your classroom all over again.
    Sleep tight.

Leave a Reply

