Bubble Blowing & Coloring for Classroom Management!!!


Bubble Blowing & coloring for classroom management!!! What a crazy idea, right? Well, it works. That’s the brilliant idea I came up with for my students, when they are upset, mad, or just generally in a bad mood. I came up with the idea because I was blowing bubbles in the summer for my daughter. She kept bugging me & I really didn’t want to blow them. But, I blew them anyway. What I discovered is that, during the process of blowing bubbles, that my anger & lackadaisical attitude disappeared. I figured if it works on me, then it would definitely work on children. So, this year, third week into the school year, I am 2/2.

So, why don’t you try it and see if it works for your students. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

