Slandering My Name!!!


Well, MFH is at it again. This is what happened. She took her daughter out of school and tried to check her into another school. THE PROBLEM: The school wouldn’t take her because they said she was not the type of parent they wanted at their school. But, before she left, (tried to anyway), she slandered my name with a couple of other parents. Do they believe it? Some do. Some don’t. Do I care? Meh, I know I should but I don’t. I know how good I am at my job and no one can take that away from me. The mom in question only has an 8th grade education, yet wants to tell me how to run the classroom; and she is a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggggggg troublemaker. So, what I know is that I am going to come out of this smelling like a rose no matter what anyone tries to say or do.

2 thoughts on “Slandering My Name!!!

  1. Wow, that is crazy, the mother got rejected from another school! Maybe you could just think of the mother as if she is another one of the children, a very difficult child you have to deal with but not take too seriously.

  2. Angel, although that is easier said than done, that is what I will do. I had not been taking her too seriously, until she went to the Principal. There is no way to tease her.There will be no talks alone. If I have any kind of dealings with her, believe me when I say that someone will be present.
    Trust me, I have tried everything I know how. She did NOT get the name Mom from Hell for nothing.

Leave a Reply

