Constantly Sabotaging Myself!!!

I’ve been doing Tim Ferris’ 4 Hour Body and seeing results. I’ve lost about 20 lbs. Well, I went on an emotional eating binge last week and put some of the weight back on. No bueno! I’m going to have to exercise to get this weight off again. I looked in the mirror and noticed my fat face & huge boobs. I could only get mad at myself. I had no one else to blame. I saw the weight coming off and for some reason, I got scared. HELP!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

