Busy, Busy, Busy Me!!!

Dear Readers,

I am so sorry I have been neglecting you. I haven’t written in a couple of days because I’ve been so tired lately. There’s just so much on my plate right now. At home, Phillise’s cheering is so intense. Her team is preparing for Nationals in January and the practice is really demanding. At school, we are going through WASC accreditation (Is that redundant?) and it’s a little stressful. I do not feel ready for it. I’ve been stressed out. As a result, my body is betraying me. As I write this, I have a heating pad on my back. This job is really taking all of my energy. So, I am going to get some rest and enjoy my downtime this weekend.

The only thing that’s bothering me is that I really wish I would have remembered to bring my umbrella home since Phillise is cheering for her team tomorrow morning @ 9:30 a.m. and there’s a possibility of rain. Hopefully it won’t rain. After the game’s done, I am going to do a little grocery shopping, a little cooking and call it a day! To add to that, I’m really tired and achy from exercise, so I am done for today. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

