Vacation Almost Over!


Dear  Readers,

I’ve had nearly two weeks of alternating  laziness & productivity. I didn’t get nearly as much done as I wanted to, but I did get lots and lots of rest. That was my main goal, so I am very, very, very happy. I went up to my classroom today to clean up a little and take down decorations. If I get my van back tomorrow, I am going to go back and sweep the floors and tackle those stacks of papers. I did straighten them  up- a little while ago, actually. So, if I accomplished nothing else, I got those papers straightened up. Just in case you don’t believe me, here’s some pics:

These are before & after pics:

Leave a Reply

