Happy 5 Year Blogiversary!


Well, HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY TO ME!! I simply cannot believe that I have been writing this blog for 5 years. It seems like only yesterday that I started writing this blog to chronicle my first year of teaching. You know when I started this blog, I had no idea what a blog was. Someone told me about it, I started it, and have been hooked ever since. Well, it’s been real. Thank you for reading, however long it’s been.

Thank you, by the way, for reading. When I first started writing, I didn’t think anyone would read this. I’m so happy that you do, Dear Readers.  I am really looking forward to five more years of this! Thanks!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy 5 Year Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

