May’s Eve!!!


Dear Readers,

I’m a little late on posting this since I wrote this post on April 30, hence the name, May’s eve. I wanted to remember this since it’s something pretty important s in my life. I was just talking to my sister, Saudia, about it today. So, let me begin at the beginning. I am in the midst, nay, right on the cusp of exiting my trial I’ve been going through for years now. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel, but can’t seem to reach it. I know that I’m just missing something, but can’t quite put my hand on it. I know I’m going to figure it out soon, but right now I’m stuck! I need to get unstuck. What will the future bring or resolve or lead into as a result of May’s eve’s awakening/questioning? I don’t know. Only time will tell!

Leave a Reply

