Vacation, Day 1


Dear Readers,

Today I got up about 4:30. Whyyyyyyy am I waking up @ 4:30 on vacation?????????? I stayed up until 7:30 talking to my husband. After that I went to sleep, got up at 10:00, went back to sleep and woke up @ 11:30, messed around, then went to Costco. Whewww, boy am I tired! ; D. I plan on watching a DVD I got from Netflix (Maintenance Man) + a bunch of other Netflix movies. I have posts waiting in my queue that I need to finish, but that’s not going to happen right now. I’ll finish up my post about The Quickening later. So, bye for now! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

