Still Working On It…


Well, I thought I’d managed to nail down my schedule, but it looks like I still have work to do. The problem is that two of my students didn’t qualify for Title I services. But, the Title I teacher, being as resourceful as she is, found another program they may qualify through. So, I need to rearrange their schedule.

I also needed to add a student. She needs a little bit of extra help. But, it wasn’t so much a problem with the work, as it was a problem with behavior; you know, a Chicken or the Egg problem!

Are her behavior problems present because of the academic work or vice versa?

Questions that need to be answered, that’s for sure. So, I will continue to post on this. Hopefully I can get my schedule solidified by the end of the week. Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

