Making Progress!!!


Yes, Dear Readers, I’m making progress. I was scared to begin because I was afraid I was going to fail. Well, yesterday I just jumped in with both feet. After school, once I had a chance to I pulled one of my 3rd graders after testing & worked with him. I simply pulled out his folder, looked over the skills he needed to learn, made copies and began working on his goals.

It wasn’t hard. I really hate when I drag my feet about starting something because once I get started I do a great job. I will continue to work with him & my other students. I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

