Finally Found A Suitable Subject!


Dear Readers,
I’ve put off completing my literature review long enough. It is now due by December 31st at the latest. My subject- Meeting the needs of Special Education students in a Catholic school setting. Is that perfect or what?
Now, all I need to do is find at least five articles on the subject. Here’s hoping I find them. As always, I’ll keep you updated. Bye for now!

One thought on “Finally Found A Suitable Subject!

  1. I think that is a really good topic! And it probably hasn’t been done by many other people, because people tend to forget about Catholic schools when it comes to children with special needs!

Leave a Reply

