Happy Thanksgiving!!!


Happy Thanksgiving Dear Readers. I’d like to tell you what I am thankful for. First and foremost I am thankful to God for waking me up, for being in my right mind, and for my health. I am truly thankful for my health. We may not realize just very important health is, until you don’t have it.

I am thankful for my husband and four wonderful children, Sam, Dakota, David, & Phillise. I can honestly say they are the reason I work so hard. I’m also thankful for my family even though they get on my last nerve. I could go on, but I’ll stop at the basics. So, what are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

