I Just Exhaled!


Dear Readers,

When I say that I waited to the last minute, I mean that I waited until the last minute. I just submitted my literature review that was due by midnight. It was three years in the making. I’ll tell you all about it, but not now. I am exhausted! I have seriously been working all weekend. I started yesterday morning at 8:30 and finished at about 1:30 a.m. Today, I started at about 7 a.m. and just finished. But, that’s what happens when you wait ’til the last minute. I have seriously learned my lesson. Now, I have to bite my nails to wait and see if I pass. I’ll keep you updated. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

