Life!!!


Dear Readers,

Life is so funny. You think you have it figured out (not really), then something comes along and just throws you for a loop! That’s where I am right now. I wish I could just fast forward through what I’m going through, but alas, life doesn’t work like that. I’m in a tremendous amount of pain, but I know that this too shall pass.

Right now, I feel as if a rug has been snatched from under me and no matter what I do I simply cannot regain my footing. I thought I was doing the right thing for me, but as it turns out, I wasn’t. Hindsight is 20/20, but there’s nothing I can do. At least, I don’t know what to do. I’m so confused right now. Nothing makes sense. But, I will get through this. So, bye for now!

Leave a Reply

