???? Me!!!


Dear Readers,

I don’t even know what to title this post because I don’t know what to think, how to feel, nothing! Lately it seems that nothing I do comes out right. I have been trying to be selfless & correct terrible mistakes from my past, but nothing is working. If I try to correct something, the opposite happens. It’s so funny because when I was selfish and pushing everyone away, it seemed to work for me. However, once I knew that I needed to change and set about to do it, the opposite of my desired result is happening. I don’t know what to do. I really don’t. I am in so much pain that I don’t know what to do about anything. When am I going to feel like I am on sure footing and stop feeling inadequate????

Leave a Reply

