I Can Talk About Her, But You Can’t!


Dear Readers,

One of my students was highly offended when one of the students from another homeroom talked about me. My student, who I’ll call Hunter, immediately started reading the other student, who I’ll call Hezekiah, while the other students laughed. I actually saw him when he got that look. It was as if he was saying, “I can talk about her but you can’t!”

You know, I’ve been wondering why I was hired. I feel like I am not making a difference. Apparently I was wrong. They really are very protective of me. I’ll write more later.

Leave a Reply

