A Very Well Deserved Day Off!


Dear Readers,

Since I took the day off from work on Friday, I had a four day weekend. I am so refreshed. I stayed in bed most of the weekend. After two days, I’d had enough of that. So this morning I called up my favorite cousin and went to breakfast at our favorite spot with her. It was so good. Although I can’t say that I’m really ready to return to work, I will say that I’m more ready than I was Thursday night before I decided to take the day off.

Hopefully tomorrow will be better. Here’s hoping. I’ll keep you posted. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

