Lindamood-Bell Called!


Dear Readers,

I’ve been busy lately. For the past three and a half weeks I’ve been working at Lindamood-Bell Learning Centers for the summer. The first two weeks were training. I have to tell you that it was brutal. It was two weeks of teleconferencing with the 54 other centers across the country.

Don’t get me wrong, the training was fantastic with a lot of good information, but it was a bit overwhelming . So, long story short, I’ve been working there for nearly a month. It’s a little different than teaching. For one thing, it’s regimented and kinda’ scripted. I like working there because everyone is so nice. In fact, everyone tries to “out-nice” each other. It’s a really good place to work.

The pay is not good, but the experience is wonderful. I’ll see how much I can learn to teach my future students and keep you posted.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

