Three Reasons a Plan Fails


Dear Readers,
Years ago my sons were in a program called Building on Spiritual Substance (B.O.S.S.) that taught them so many important principles. One of the most important take-aways for me was the three main reasons for failure. They are (in no particular order):
1)- Not having a plan.
2)- Taking too long to act on the plan
3)- Not following through on the plan

I’m going to do an exercise in class tomorrow where I have the students act it out. When I went to a B.O.S.S. weekend training, this is one of the exercises we completed. It helps show the students that they need a plan.
I’ll let you know how it turns out. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

