The Rubric


Dear Readers,

I am so happy that I was able to find a rubric for the “I Am” poem. I was going to write one until I decided to scour the internet. I found one within 1 minute. Color me happy! I am about to grade them to put on the board when I go back to school on Monday.

There are two- one for teachers and a simple one I’ll use for explaining to students. I’m having a little trouble with pasting so I will just post the link for them. Here are the links:

familyconsumersciences.com/wp-content/uploads/IAmSampleRubric.doc (Teacher)

www. rcampus.com/rubricshowc.cfm?code=A56228&sp=true (Kid friendly rubric + template)

Bye for now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

