Resource Lab Final!


Dear Readers,

FINALS

I’m so proud of myself. This is my first year in a Resource Lab/Learning Center. As a result, there were so many things I didn’t know I had to do- namely create and administer a final. I wasn’t really sure what to do, so I cobbled together everything we’d done, reviewed it, and gave a final on it.

Well, the thing I’m particularly proud about is how quickly I threw my final together. Not only that, I’m proud of how I put it together. I used Google forms. That way I was able to see who completed the test right away. Not only that, I’m getting ready to grade them and it should be a snap. Wish me luck. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

