My Threshold!


Dear Readers,

I discovered something about myself last night. It was always my belief that I could take a nap later in the day in order to last long into the night. Well, I discovered that I was wrong. Even though I took a long nap and woke up at 7:30 p.m., I still tapped out about 10:30. I thought I could write and complete other work, but realized that I’d reached my threshold. I was beginning to do Midnight thinking. That’s when I realized that I needed to throw in the towel.

-Signed, No Longer in Denial!

 

***WATCH THE VIDEO from 19:17-19:37- This is what my writing is like when I’ve reached my threshold.***

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Threshold!

  1. No. It’s not the naps. I’ve always taken naps. I just can’t stay up past 11 and be productive even if I take a nap. I stop being productive about 9:30 or 10 because I’m such a big fat sleepyhead.

Leave a Reply

