Last Day of School!!!


keep-calm-because-today-is-the-last-day-of-school-1

Yay, today was the last day of school. I went to the graduation of my high school and literally exhaled when it was over! Even though the break is only 6 weeks, I plan on doing so much- Jazz Fest tomorrow, bike riding sometime next week, hiking in the park, and a bunch of free festivals. I’m about to go to a graduation party now, so I’ll write later because I have to tell you about everything that I learned this year and about me finding a mentor.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

