Live Life!


Dear Readers,

Amount of direction signs with europeans countries names.

I see this in my future! ~Leila~

I thought I was going to make time to write during this vacation, but found myself actually living life like I never have before. I’ve discovered that my way of thinking has changed. Activities that used to hold my interest no longer hold my interest anymore. I now want to travel. For Christmas break I’m going to Barbados and probably Puerto Rico; I’m not really sure yet about Puerto Rico. I’ll keep you posted. Until then, live life to the fullest!

 

Leave a Reply

