A Wednesday Night E-mail!


Dear Readers,

I’m so glad that I have the trust and rapport with my students that I do. One of my students was comfortable enough to contact me last Wednesday night at 10 p.m. because he knew that I would respond. Amazingly enough, I just happen to check my e-mail a minute after he e-mailed me. The timing was so opportune.keep-calm-it-s-wednesday-14Thank goodness I managed to calm him down. I’ll e-mail him tomorrow to see how he’s doing. I’m glad I could help him. It didn’t even bother me that he contacted me on my summer break.

Leave a Reply

