My Secret Weapon- Dr. Seuss’ “Sleep Book”


Well Dear Readers,

I’d forgotten about this surefire way to go back sleep when you’re torn out of your sleep- read Dr. Seuss’ Sleep Book. I recall one time that I read it to my class and we all started falling asleep. So, since I still don’t have the superpower of going back to sleep whenever I want to, I remembered that that works for me.

I’m going to buy it and have it handy for those times when I can’t go back to sleep. I think this makes a great gift for new parents or parents with small children.

Don’t believe me, just watch!

(15:12)

*Note*- My daughter came in my room to lay in my bed like she usually does and we both fell fast asleep.

Leave a Reply

