I’m Not Going To Discount Myself Anymore!


Dear Readers,

Official notice

I’m no longer for sale! As of today, the discount I’ve been giving is no longer available. The problem is that I put on a ton of weight. This may very well be TMI, but I knew that I’d gained too much weight when I had to buy a 36E- my boobs are out of control. Some women may be happy but I’m not. I’m only 5’0 tall and a size 12. I’m tendering notice that I no longer want to be overweight.

Why it’ll work this time? Well, I got to the root of my problems and am ready to know my worth and get paid for it, so to speak.

My first order of business in the morning is to get up and drink 8 ounces of water, get rid of all of my sweets, and exercise- starting with planking.

**No, this is not a New Year’s resolution. I actually started writing this post a couple of months ago. Everything that I wrote still holds true though. I’m serving official notice that I will do what I need to do.

Leave a Reply

