Like I Used To!


Dear Readers,

I was talking to my assistant about how I used to be so far ahead in my planning. The only thing that’s hindering me is myself. I know that I’m working in a different setting but I can at least do weekly or bi-weekly.

Unit Plan

The funny thing is that I hadn’t thought about it until I saw the 10th grade English teacher’s unit calendar. That’s when I thought about how I’m required to  submit a Unit plan, but not a calendar. Brilliant Idea-** I’m going to do as the English teachers do. I’m going to create a weekly, bi-weekly or monthly calendar.

I’ll let you know how it goes. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

