Resource Lab Final, Part 3 (Update)


Dear Readers,

I’ve been reading over my post, as I usually do, and discovered quite a few posts that I promised to update you on, but did not. One of the ones I’m tackling first is the Resource Lab final. On my post from December 2014, I wrote that I was thinking about going back to a paper final instead of a digital final.

Google-Forms-and-Flubaroo

As I looked at that I laughed. I cannot imagine going back to a paper final. While I can’t imagine what caused the frustration of wanting to return to paper finals, I’m happy to report that I did not return to paper finals. Not only did I not return to paper finals, but I found a way to make grading my digital finals (and all Google forms) more efficient with Flubaroo. Flubaroo is an add-on that grades assignments in under a minute. In order to do this, simply add in name & email address when creating the Google form. Follow the other directions and students will know their grades right after taking the final.

 

Email me if you have questions @ specialedandme@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

