Feeling So Loved!


Dear Readers,

I feel so loved. Due to the directions of my SpEd Director, a lot of students were exited from the Lab. So, there are very few students in Lab. I have 10 & my co-teacher has 11. The rest are Full Inclusion.

LOVE3

Did that stop my students from visiting me even though they’re not in my class anymore. No, it didn’t. Almost every one of my students stopped by to say hello. Even one student who said I called her dreams stupid last school year came to visit.

This is what makes everything worth it! I feel so loved!

Leave a Reply

