Posted in teaching

17th Annual AEMP conference!


Last night I was at the LAX Radisson Hotel for the 17th Annual AEMP conference. I will be there for the better part of today also. I would prefer to stay at home and relax, but this is worth 2 salary point for a weekend conference, so you know I’m there.

I will tell you about AEMP when I return!

Author:

I am a 53 year old empty nester, mother of four adult children, ages 22-34, and grandmother to two (River & Dakota) who's currently... figuring me out!

2 thoughts on “17th Annual AEMP conference!

  1. I’m working for the salary point, so I attended all the required sessions. Unfortunately, I got sick and was delayed in doing my required homework to complete the salary point requirement. Worst, I misplaced the required document on the homework. I have two questions, Can I still have an extension in the submission of the required homework? The other question: Where can I find the instructions for which homework to do and submit? I’m a MS teacher. Please help!!!

  2. I still haven’t turned mine in. I don’t know the answer, but I will find out for you. Give me a couple of days and I’ll get back to you.

Leave a comment