Posted in teaching

What’s On My Plate…


Only one more semester and a half (Summer Session) and I will be finished with my Credential/Masters program. It’s a lot, but this is what I have to do. I need to:

  • Clear my incomplete from last semester by writing a 15-20 page paper (for which I don’t have any idea how to do)
  • File for graduation tomorrow (last day to do that)
  • Write a 15-20 page Literature Review
  • Complete an online class which uses 5 books
  • Complete an Assessment class
  • Finish the paperwork to clear my IP for my fieldwork class
  • Bring my “A” game for the whole semester

a-full-plate-003

My plate is full, but I am terrified that I can’t do it I think I can I know I can do it. I just have to stay focused. I went through about the same situation when satisfying the requirements for graduation for APU. I did it then and I can do it now. So, until next time people!